IHS Chemical Week

Contact Us

Customer Care


Tel: 866-501-7540 (Intl: 1-847-291-5218)

Business hours are 7:30am - 6:00pm US Central Time.
Please allow 24-48 hours for a response.

chemweek@omeda.com

IHS Offices

New York Office
2 Grand Central Tower
140 East 45th Street
40th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Phone (212) 884.9528
Fax (212) 884.9514

London Office
IHS
133 Houndsditch
London. EC3A 7BX
Phone +44 (0) 20 3159 3300
Fax +44 - (0) 20 3159 3277

Global Advertising Sales
Joe Mennella 
Tel: +1 212.884.9534
joseph.mennella@ihs.com

Global Advertising Sales
Nanette Santiago
Tel: +1 212.884.9528
nanette.santiago@ihs.com

Advertising Sales | Europe, Middle East & Asia
Maarten Dubbeld
International Sales Manager
Display Advertising & Custom Publishing
T: +33 1 80 92 60 23
M: +33 6 61 34 06 74
F: +33 1 80 92 60 33
md@marcom-cw.com

Advertising Sales | India
Dipali Dhar
Tel: 718.263.1162
dipali.dhar@ihs.com

Site License Sales
Lyuba Rubio
Tel: +1 703 236 2459
lyuba.rubio@ihs.com

Subscription Agency Inquiries
Terry Best
Tel: +1 972 705 0565
terry.best@ihs.com

Sales Representative | Japan
Katsuhiro Ishii
Tel: +81.35.691.3335
Fax: +81.35.691.3336
amskatsu@dream.com

Sales Representative | Italy
Ferruccio Silvera
Tel: +39.02.284.6716
Fax: +39.02.289.3849
ferruccio@silvera.it

Publisher and Director/IHS Chemical
Lyn Tattum
lyn.tattum@ihs.com

Customer care
Tel: 866-501-7540 (Intl: 1-847-291-5218)
Business hours are 7:30am - 6:00pm US Central Time.
Please allow 24-48 hours for a response.
chemweek@omeda.com

Fulfillment
Terry Best
Tel: +1 972 705 0565
terry.best@ihs.com

For article reprints please contact YGS
800.290.5460 ext. 100
chemicalweek@theYGSgroup.com











 
contact us | about us | customer care | privacy policy | sitemap | advertise

ihsCopyright © 2015 IHS, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.

North Asia Russia Southeast Asia China India/Pakistan Middle East Eastern Europe Western Europe Central America Canada USA Australia/New Zealand South America Africa