Chemical Week is now part of IHS
 
home print emedia Buyers' Guide conferences Contact Us

Contact Information

GLOBAL SALES CONTACTS

GLOBAL OFFICES

Lyn Tattum
Publisher and Director/Chemicals
133 Houndsditch
London, EC3A 7BX
Tel: +44.203.159.3711
Fax: +44.203.159.3299
lyn.tattum@ihs.com

Joseph Mennella
Head of Global Advertising Sales
2 Grand Central Tower
140 East 45th Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1.212.884.9534
Fax: +1.212.884.9514
joseph.mennella@ihs.com

Nanette Santiago
Sr. Administrative Assistant
2 Grand Central Tower
140 East 45th Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 212 884 9528
Fax: +1 212 884 9514
nanette.santiago@ihs.com

Katsuhiro Ishii
Sales Representative, Japan
Ace Media Services, Inc.
12-6, 4-Chome, Nishiiko,
Adachi-ku, Tokyo 121-0824
Tel: +81.35.691.3335
Fax: +81.35.691.3336
amskatsu@dream.com

Dipali Dhar
Sales Manager, India
66-01 Burns Street, 3E
Forest Hills, NY 11374
Tel: +1.718.263.1162
Fax: +1.917.591.8913
dipali.dhar@ihs.com

Ferruccio Silvera
Sales Representative, Italy
Silvera Publicita
Viale Monza 24
Milano 20127, Italy
Tel: +39.02.284.6716
Fax: +39.02.289.3849
ferruccio@silvera.it

Maarten Dubbeld
Display & Custom Publishing
Europe and Middle East
14, ruelle Gallieni
95320 Saint Leu la Foret, France
Tel:  +33 1 80 92 60 23
Fax: +33 1 80 92 60 33
md@marcom-cw.com

Chemical Week
2 Grand Central Tower
140 East 45th Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY 10017

133 Houndsditch
London, EC3A 7BX
United Kingdom
Tel: +44.203.159.3300
Fax: +44.203.159.3299

4300 Bohannon Drive, Suite 200
Menlo Park, California 94025
Tel: +1.650.384.4300
Fax: +1.650.330.1149

Houston, Texas
2002 Timberloch Place, Suite 110
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Tel: +1.281.203.6280
Fax: +1.281.203.6287

Global Trade Center
Suite 1606, Tower B
36 North Third Ring Rd East
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100013
P.R. China
Tel: +86.10.5825.6856
Fax: +86.10.5825.6830

Takeda Honcho Building
8th Floor
2-1-7 Nihonbashi Honcho
Chuoku, Tokyo 103-0023
Japan
Tel: +81.3.5202.7320
Fax: +81.3.5202.7333

Zürich, Switzerland
Alfred-Escher-Strasse 34
CH-8002 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41.44.283.6333
Fax: +41.44.283.6330


Executive editorial team


Rob Westervelt
Editor-in-Chief
robert.westervelt@ihs.com

Natasha Alperowicz
Executive Editor
natasha.alperowicz@ihs.com

Ian Young
Managing Senior Editor
ian.young@ihs.com

Rebecca Coons
Associate Editor
rebecca.coons@ihs.com

Vincent Valk
Online Editor
vincent.valk@ihs.com

Deepti Ramesh
Editor, Asia-Pacific
deepti.ramesh@ihs.com

 

 

Contact us | Back to chemweek.com

Copyright © IHS, Inc. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of IHS, Inc. is prohibited.

Back to chemweek.com